30 AUGUST 2019

Waters Webinar

Improving Analytical Method Performance Through Quality Risk Management and a Design of Experiments Approach

September 4, 2019 at 15:00 BST / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT / 16:00 CEST

29 AUGUST 2019

Waters Forum

Registration open for the 6th European Forum on Extractables, Leachables and Food Contact Materials Testing

September 25-26, 2019 | Hamburg, Germany

15 MAY 2019

CERES Hybrid Greenhouses

CERES® hybrid cannabis greenhouse designs integrate galvanized steel frames, insulated metal panels, and triple-wall polycarbonate.

08 MAY 2019

Pharmaceutical Cannabis

Participation at the 1st Forum on Pharmaceutical Cannabis & Hemp in Greece 12/5/2019.

02 MAY 2019

SKALAR SALES SUPPORT

PrimacsSLC Discontinued.

01 MARCH 2019

We attend the BALKANNABIS EXPO

7, 8 & 9 June 2019 Peristeri Exhibition Center

27 FEBRUARY 2019

Email Infrastructure Update

We would like to inform you that due to the update of our email infrastructure on the 28/2/2019, our emails will not operate.

Temporary email: HellamcoSA@gmail.com

1 2 3 4

Newsletter

Sign up to Hellamco's Mailing List and check out our latest news.
HELLAMCO S.A. will process your personal data only for communication and updating purposes, will not distribute them on to third parties and will keep them in the database for 30 days. For more information regarding the processing of personal data and rights, please visit our relative privacy policy.