NEWS

17 September 2019

VUV Analytics Webinar September 18

WEBINAR: ASTM D8267 THE ONLY REAL SOLUTION TO THE ASTM D1319 DYE CRISIS

12 SEPTEMBER 2019

Salonica Cannabis Expo

We attend Salonica Cannabis Expo
12-15 SEPTEMBER 2019
84th THESSALONIKI INTERNATIONAL FAIR

03 SEPTEMBER 2019

Waters Webinar September 24

«Improved characterization of IgG2 isoforms by LC-MS using reversed-phase chromatography and a novel ion pairing reagent»

September 24, 2019 at 11 am CEST / 10 am BST

30 AUGUST 2019

Waters Webinar

Improving Analytical Method Performance Through Quality Risk Management and a Design of Experiments Approach

September 4, 2019 at 15:00 BST / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT / 16:00 CEST

29 AUGUST 2019

Waters Forum

Registration open for the 6th European Forum on Extractables, Leachables and Food Contact Materials Testing

September 25-26, 2019 | Hamburg, Germany

15 MAY 2019

CERES Hybrid Greenhouses

CERES® hybrid cannabis greenhouse designs integrate galvanized steel frames, insulated metal panels, and triple-wall polycarbonate.

08 MAY 2019

Pharmaceutical Cannabis

Participation at the 1st Forum on Pharmaceutical Cannabis & Hemp in Greece 12/5/2019.

02 MAY 2019

SKALAR SALES SUPPORT

PrimacsSLC Discontinued.

1 2 3 4 5

Newsletter

Sign up to Hellamco's Mailing List and check out our latest news.
HELLAMCO S.A. will process your personal data only for communication and updating purposes, will not distribute them on to third parties and will keep them in the database for 30 days. For more information regarding the processing of personal data and rights, please visit our relative privacy policy.